Glen L. Rudd Foundation


Debbie Hansen (C)

Andrea Daks

Christy Williams

Matt Rudd

Dave Rudd

Barbara Jolley

Barbara Jolley (C)

Glenda Western

Dave Rudd (C)

Julie Pack (Website)

Glenda Western (News)

Anne Hagberg

Matt Stuart

Michael Taylor (C)

Doug Peterson

Cathy Peterson

Steve Western

Charlie Rudd (C)

Dave Rudd

Sam Rudd

Dan Rudd

Jim Cardall

Ryan Hancock

Steve Hall

Larry Becknell

Landon Becknell

Ron Hawkins

Wain Mecham

Bryan Pendleton

Sam Rudd (C)

Lee Rudd

Dave Rudd

Our committees include board directors, non-directors, and individuals from the community who are dedicated to making educational dreams come true for youth in the Polynesian community.

Our committees are divided into the following areas of focus:

  • Scholarship
  • Service
  • Social Media
  • Grants
  • Golf
  • Projects


Make a difference in the lives of Polynesian youth by giving them the best possible chance at a better life through access to education through scholarships.